Royal Fail

I’ve been having a few issues with Royal Mail recently.

It started with getting “you were out” cards when I was actually in. I complained to Royal Mail as it was getting ridiculous that every Tuesday instead of my lovely Graze box I was getting a little red card. Eventually I installed a new doorbell, hoping that they might actually use that instead of ignoring the door knocker and just gently tapping on my reinforced steel door.

I’m looking at sorting out a portfolio of some of my photos so I ordered some prints from Snapfish (who I recommend, BTW). The package arrived and spot the deliberate error…

Royal Fail

 

Leave a Reply

